SWALLOW THE SUN. Ghosts Of Loss (CD Digisleeve) Ampliar

SWALLOW THE SUN. The Morning Never Came 2LP Gatefold (Black)


24,90 €

2LP Gatefold (Black)

Más detalles

Este producto ya no está disponible

Started off in Jyväskylä (Finland) almost twenty years ago and assembled by Juha Raivio and Pasi Pasanen, Swallow the Sun released their debut album The Morning Never Came in 2003. Received warmly by media and doom metal fans from all over the world, the album became an instant classic and meant the rise of a new power on the genre. Now a much sought after vinyl release sees the light in 2018 by Alone Records, including an A2 size poster.



1. Through Her Silvery Body

2. Deadly Nightshade

3. Out Of This Gloomy Light

4. Swallow (Horror Pt.I)

5. Silence Of The Womb

6. Hold This Woe

7. Under The Waves

8. The Morning Never Came

30 products in category: