CYNIC. Traced in Air LP Gatefold View larger

CYNIC. Traced in Air LP Gatefold (Silver)


21,90 €

'Traced in Air' remixed on silver vinyl LTD to 300 copies.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

CYNIC usher forth a renewed edition 'Traced in Air'. Devoid of death metal vocals, featuring new tracking by virtuoso bassist Sean Malone and a vibrant new mix by PERIPHERY’s Adam “Nolly” Getgood (ANIMALS AS LEADERS, DEVIN TOWNSEND, HAKEN), and mastering by Ermin Hamidovic, 'Traced in Air Remixed' underscores the record’s importance within the genre. Over three decades of career, CYNIC have garnered a cult following for shaping the prog metal genre with their impressive creativity. ‘Traced in Air Remixed’ is no exception to this, only further lending to CYNIC’s undisputed legacy.

Side A
Nunc Fluens / The Space For This / Evolutionary Sleeper / Integral Birth

Side B
The Unknown Guest / Adam's Murmur / King Of Those Who Know / Nunc Stans

30 products in category: