SWALLOW THE SUN. Ghosts Of Loss (CD Digisleeve) View larger

SWALLOW THE SUN. The Morning Never Came 2LP Gatefold (Black, second press)


22,90 €

Second press on black vinyl. No front sticker.

More details

Started off in Jyväskylä (Finland) almost twenty years ago and assembled by Juha Raivio and Pasi Pasanen, Swallow the Sun released their debut album The Morning Never Came in 2003. Received warmly by media and doom metal fans from all over the world, the album became an instant classic and meant the rise of a new power on the genre. Now a much sought after vinyl release sees the light.



1. Through Her Silvery Body

2. Deadly Nightshade

3. Out Of This Gloomy Light

4. Swallow (Horror Pt.I)

5. Silence Of The Womb

6. Hold This Woe

7. Under The Waves

8. The Morning Never Came

30 products in category: