TIAMAT. Gaia EP (12"EP Black) View larger

TIAMAT. Gaia EP (12"EP Black)


16,90 €

Black vinyl with printed inner sleeve.

More details

Warning: Last items in stock!

Gaia is one of the most acclaimed and popular songs taken off Wildhoney. It became one of the keystones in doom metal and evokes the lyrics of a classic melody 

The band, led by visionary guitarist, singer and songwriter Johan Edlund have been at the forefront of doom and rock innovation since the early 90s, deeply influenced by Pink Floyd and paying the pertinent tribute here with their own interpretation of “When You´re In”.

With revamped artwork and layout, Alone Records gives Gaia first vinyl treatment ever next December 7th, 2018.


1. Gaia (video edit)

2. The Ar (radio cut)

3. When You´re In

4. Whatever That Hurts (video edit)

5. The Ar (ind. Mix)

6. Visionaire (Remixed Longform version)

30 products in category: