LEPROUS Coal 2LP Picture View larger

LEPROUS Coal 2LP Picture Disc


22,41 €


24,90 €

This product is no longer in stock

Reissue on double picture disc of Coal, the third effort from Norwegian kings of prog metal  Leprous. After the critically acclaimed Bilateral, the band moved to slower and apparently easier but never disappointing tunes. A stronger character and more accesible album with frontman and songwriter Einar Solberg becoming one of the most incredible personalities of the prog scene nowadays.

 The album was produced by Heidi Solberg and Vegard Tveitan at Mnemosyne; mastered and mixed by Tony Lindgren and Jens Bogren at Fascination Street (Opeth, Enslaved, Katatonia…), with cover artwork by American surrealist painter Jeff Jordan.

 This edition is presented as Double Picture Disc LP, with Trifold jacket and printed inner sleeves, limited to 500 copies worldwide.


1. Foe

2. Chronic

3. Coal

4. The Cloak

5. The valley

6. Salt

7. Echo

8. Contaminate Me

9. Bury

10. Foe (Remix)


30 products in category: