THE GATHERING In Motion 2LP Gtfold (Black) View larger

THE GATHERING In Motion 2LP Gtfold (Black)


14,93 €


19,90 €

This product is no longer in stock

For the first time on limited vinyl format, official reissue of  “In Motion”, live album by Dutch masters The Gathering, previously released in 2002 and available only as DVD, bringing to live sound a collection of live tracks recorded during two different performances at Dynamo Open Air in 1996 and Katowice (Poland) in 1997.

The album includes most of the long acclaimed hits included in “Mandylion” and “Nightime Birds”, with Anneke Van Giersbergen emerging as the Dutch rock and metal diva that was to become and the band at their highest peak of creative expression.

Double Gatefold LP, limited to 300 copies on black vinyl with new cover plus exclusive artwork and pictures provided by the band.


1. Opening/Intro

2. Eleanor

3. Fear The Sea

4. Leaves

5. In Motion #2

6. Adrenaline

7. Strange Machines

8. Confusion

9. The May Song

10. New Moon, Different Day

11. Sand ¬ Mercury

12. Adrenaline

13. Strange Machines

30 products in category: